standing l-r:
Pvt Gil Renschak, Pvt Moyer (Jeff Speight), Pvt Farr (Charlie Mammarella), Pvt Carr (Chris Schnupp),
Pvt Will Demaria, Cpl Armstrong (Dave Courtenay), Pvt Tom Demaria,
Pvt Mike Laurino, and Pvt Purcell (Dennis Phelps)

kneeling l-r:
Sgt Kent (Max Kenny), Sgt Marshall (Dave Schnupp),
Commissary Sgt O'Reilly (Brian Niessing), and Pvt Owen (Joe Nappi)

June 11, 2011